Added Licens, BUGS.md and Readme.md master
authorpermondes <machen@permondes.de>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:16:11 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerpermondes <machen@permondes.de>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit3cec503f4159131e2d3cfe2342d8ed2a7b1d4e58
tree3fd86ccde8b57d34974121bcd840be27c9b151f9
parent158230b9392a3aa0b946d0bf16c2e510b997270d
Added Licens, BUGS.md and Readme.md
BUGS [new file with mode: 0644]
BUGS.md [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]