PocketCalculator.git
14 months agoAdded Licens, BUGS.md and Readme.md master
permondes [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:16:11 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Added Licens, BUGS.md and Readme.md

14 months agoSigned-off-by: permondes <machen@permondes.de>
permondes [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 21:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Signed-off-by: permondes <machen@permondes.de>
14 months agoFirst Version
permondes [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 20:21:55 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
First Version